Past Award Recipients

Theron E. Montgomery Award of Excellence (started 2008)

2012: Dan Perry

2011: Steve Camp

2010: David Nast

2009: Mike Suco

2008: Keith Creel


Jackson's Dream Award (started 2011)

2012: T.D. Camp 

2011: Chris Conde


Undergraduate Brother of the Year (started 2011)

2015: Braden Hatfield

2013: Chris Chappelka

2012: Tyler Stone

2011: Jake Camp


New Member of the Year (started 2011)

2015: Carson Tidwell

2013: Jake McCoy

2012: Mitch Williams

2011: Drew Webb





Donate Today by clicking the image below!!

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Kappa Sigma Jacksonville State University

Website Editor: Brother Landon Austin
This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.